Foundation directory

Ud Dorothy J Chadwick 061157 Grants

Private foundation · Dallas, TX · EIN 13-6069950 · IRS 990-PF filings through tax year 2025

Ud Dorothy J Chadwick 061157 is a private foundation based in Dallas, TX (EIN 13-6069950). Its IRS Form 990-PF filings through tax year 2025 report $1.7M paid in 26 grants, with a median grant of $12.5K. The most recent filing reports total assets of $23.7M. It publishes how to apply and does not limit giving to preselected organizations.

Total grants paid
$1.7M
Grants reported
26
Typical grant
$12.5K
Future commitments
Not reported
Total assets
$23.7M

Future commitments are grants the foundation has reported but not yet paid.

How to apply

Open to applications: its latest 990-PF publishes how to apply and does not limit giving to preselected organizations. See more foundations that accept applications.

Contact
Bank of America Christine O'Donne
Application materials
Letter and purpose

The filing does not state deadlines or limits; check with the foundation.

Original filing text
Contact
BANK OF AMERICA CHRISTINE O'DONNE
Address
114 WEST 47TH STREET NY8-114-10-02 NEW YORK, NY, 10036
Phone
8888663275
Deadlines
NONE
Application materials
LETTER AND PURPOSE
Restrictions
NONE

Reported organization name: UD DOROTHY J CHADWICK 061157

Giving by tax year

Year-level totals across every reported grant in this profile — a summary, not a filter. The awards further down are the largest individual grants across all years, not each year's complete list.

Tax yearGrants paidAmount
202519$1M
20247$700K

Where Ud Dorothy J Chadwick 061157 gives

States of grant recipients reported on the foundation's 990-PF filings, by dollars received.

Largest reported grants

Historical awards reported to the IRS. These are examples of past giving, not open opportunities.

LocationPurpose
Boston FoundationBoston, MA

Unrestricted general

Tax year 20252025$550K
Boston FoundationBoston, MA

Unrestricted general

Tax year 20242024$460K
Community Foundation of Jackson HoleJackson, WY

Unrestricted general

Tax year 20252025$190K
Community Foundation of Jackson HoleJackson, WY

Unrestricted general

Tax year 20242024$185K
Proctor AcademyAndover, NH

Unrestricted general

Tax year 20252025$50K

Showing 5 of the 25 largest grants (26 reported in all).

See all 26 grants from Ud Dorothy J Chadwick 061157: sort and filter by purpose, state and year.

Start free

About this data

Figures are aggregated from Ud Dorothy J Chadwick 061157's IRS Form 990-PF electronic filings (2 filings on file, most recent tax year 2025). Totals reflect grants the foundation reported as paid, and can lag the current year because foundations file annually and often on extension. Source: IRS 990-PF filing on ProPublica. Raw e-file archive (ZIP) — a large IRS yearly archive download.

Is something here out of date? Report outdated details.

Foundations of similar size giving in Massachusetts

See all foundations giving in Massachusetts

Free templates for applying to a foundation like this

New to this? Start with how to write a grant proposal, section by section. This profile is built from IRS 990-PF filings — read how the directory was assembled, or see what GrantCue does and what it costs.

Track Ud Dorothy J Chadwick 061157 and see all 26 of its reported grants

Add Ud Dorothy J Chadwick 061157 to your funder list with notes and a contact log, filter every grant it reported, and search all 127,000+ foundation profiles alongside live federal and state opportunities. Free for one user, no card required.

Start free
GrantCue funder pipeline: funders saved by stage, with notes and next steps