Foundation directory

The Earl and Bettie Fields Automotive Group Foundation Inc Grants

Private foundation · EIN 36-4006933 · IRS 990-PF filings through tax year 2025

Total grants paid
$2.9M
Grants reported
153
Typical grant
$5K
Future commitments

Reported commitments not yet paid.

Not reported

How to apply

This foundation publishes application instructions on its latest 990-PF and does not report restricting giving to preselected organizations. See more foundations that accept applications.

Contact
John R Fields
Deadlines
Not stated here. Consult the original filing and current funder guidelines.
Application materials
Not stated here. Consult the original filing and current funder guidelines.
Restrictions
Not stated here. Consult the original filing and current funder guidelines.
Original filing text
Contact
JOHN R FIELDS
Address
2100 FRONTAGE ROAD GLENCOE, IL, 60022
Phone
8474465100
Deadlines
NONE
Application materials
NONE
Restrictions
NONE

Reported organization name: The Earl and Bettie Fields Automotive Group Foundation Inc

Giving by tax year

Year-level totals across every reported grant in this profile — a summary, not a filter. The awards further down are the largest individual grants across all years, not each year's complete list.

Tax yearGrants paidAmount
202571$1.1M
202482$1.7M

Where The Earl and Bettie Fields Automotive Group Foundation Inc gives

States of grant recipients reported on the foundation's 990-PF filings, by dollars received.

Largest reported grants

Historical awards reported to the IRS. These are examples of past giving, not open opportunities.

World Central Kitchen

Washington, DC

$200KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Charitable

Action Against Hunger

New York, NY

$200KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Charitable

Village Enterprise

San Carlos, CA

$130KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

Charitable

Make-A-Wish Foundation

PHOENIX, AZ

$121.1KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Charitable

March of Dimes

ARLINGTON, VA

$107.7KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

Charitable

Showing 5 of the 25 largest grants (153 reported in all).

See all 153 grants from The Earl and Bettie Fields Automotive Group Foundation Inc: sort and filter by purpose, state and year.

Create free account

About this data

Figures are aggregated from The Earl and Bettie Fields Automotive Group Foundation Inc's IRS Form 990-PF electronic filings (2 filings on file, most recent tax year 2025). Totals reflect grants the foundation reported as paid, and can lag the current year because foundations file annually and often on extension. Source: IRS 990-PF filing on ProPublica. Raw e-file archive (ZIP) — a large IRS yearly archive download.

Other foundations giving in Florida

See all foundations giving in Florida

Free templates for applying to a foundation like this

New to this? Start with how to write a grant proposal, section by section. This profile is built from IRS 990-PF filings — read how the directory was assembled, or see what GrantCue does and what it costs.

Track The Earl and Bettie Fields Automotive Group Foundation Inc and see all 153 of its reported grants

Add The Earl and Bettie Fields Automotive Group Foundation Inc to your funder list with notes and a contact log, filter every grant it reported, and search all 127,000+ foundation profiles alongside live federal and state opportunities. Free for one user, no card required.

Create free account