Foundation directory

Ir Tua Kd&Ml Steadley Charitable Grants

Private foundation · EIN 43-6120866 · IRS 990-PF filings through tax year 2025

Total grants paid
$3.7M
Grants reported
35
Typical grant
$50K
Future commitments

Reported commitments not yet paid.

Not reported

How to apply

This foundation publishes application instructions on its latest 990-PF and does not report restricting giving to preselected organizations. See more foundations that accept applications.

Contact
Tony Twyman Bank of America N A
Deadlines
Not stated here. Consult the original filing and current funder guidelines.
Application materials
Three page letter form with attachments. Available from bank upon request
Restrictions
Restricted to organizations in or near carthage, missouri that are not beneficiaries of local or national campaigns
Original filing text
Contact
TONY TWYMAN BANK OF AMERICA N A
Address
1200 MAIN STREET KANSAS CITY, MO, 641052100
Phone
8162924342
Deadlines
NONE
Application materials
THREE PAGE LETTER FORM WITH ATTACHMENTS. AVAILABLE FROM BANK UPON REQUEST
Restrictions
RESTRICTED TO ORGANIZATIONS IN OR NEAR CARTHAGE, MISSOURI THAT ARE NOT BENEFICIARIES OF LOCAL OR NATIONAL CAMPAIGNS

Reported organization name: IR TUA KD&ML STEADLEY CHARITABLE

Giving by tax year

Year-level totals across every reported grant in this profile — a summary, not a filter. The awards further down are the largest individual grants across all years, not each year's complete list.

Tax yearGrants paidAmount
202519$2M
202416$1.7M

Where Ir Tua Kd&Ml Steadley Charitable gives

States of grant recipients reported on the foundation's 990-PF filings, by dollars received.

Largest reported grants

Historical awards reported to the IRS. These are examples of past giving, not open opportunities.

Carthage R-9 School Foundation

CARTHAGE, MO

$924KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

Unrestricted general

Carthage R-9 School Foundation

CARTHAGE, MO

$524KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Unrestricted general

Carthage Economic Development Corp

CARTHAGE, MO

$200KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Unrestricted general

Missouri Southern Foundation

JOPLIN, MO

$200KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Unrestricted general

Carthage Economic Development Corp

CARTHAGE, MO

$200KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

Unrestricted general

Showing 5 of the 25 largest grants (35 reported in all).

See all 35 grants from Ir Tua Kd&Ml Steadley Charitable: sort and filter by purpose, state and year.

Create free account

About this data

Figures are aggregated from Ir Tua Kd&Ml Steadley Charitable's IRS Form 990-PF electronic filings (2 filings on file, most recent tax year 2025). Totals reflect grants the foundation reported as paid, and can lag the current year because foundations file annually and often on extension. Source: IRS 990-PF filing on ProPublica. Raw e-file archive (ZIP) — a large IRS yearly archive download.

Other foundations giving in Missouri

See all foundations giving in Missouri

Free templates for applying to a foundation like this

New to this? Start with how to write a grant proposal, section by section. This profile is built from IRS 990-PF filings — read how the directory was assembled, or see what GrantCue does and what it costs.

Track Ir Tua Kd&Ml Steadley Charitable and see all 35 of its reported grants

Add Ir Tua Kd&Ml Steadley Charitable to your funder list with notes and a contact log, filter every grant it reported, and search all 127,000+ foundation profiles alongside live federal and state opportunities. Free for one user, no card required.

Create free account