Foundation directory

Robert & Polly Dunn Foundation Inc Grants

Private foundation · EIN 58-1671255 · IRS 990-PF filings through tax year 2025

Total grants paid
$1.4M
Grants reported
91
Typical grant
$6K
Future commitments

Reported commitments not yet paid.

Not reported

How to apply

This foundation publishes application instructions on its latest 990-PF and does not report restricting giving to preselected organizations. See more foundations that accept applications.

Contact
Andrew Perry
Deadlines
Not stated here. Consult the original filing and current funder guidelines.
Application materials
Letter of request and copy of IRS determination letter of tax exempt status.
Restrictions
Restricted to the southeastern united states with an emphasis on metropolitan atlanta, ga
Original filing text
Contact
ANDREW PERRY
Address
932 BRAMBLE OAK CT POWDER SPRINGS, GA, 30127
Phone
4049326684
Deadlines
NONE
Application materials
LETTER OF REQUEST AND COPY OF IRS DETERMINATION LETTER OF TAX EXEMPT STATUS.
Restrictions
RESTRICTED TO THE SOUTHEASTERN UNITED STATES WITH AN EMPHASIS ON METROPOLITAN ATLANTA, GA

Reported organization name: ROBERT & POLLY DUNN FOUNDATION INC

Giving by tax year

Year-level totals across every reported grant in this profile — a summary, not a filter. The awards further down are the largest individual grants across all years, not each year's complete list.

Tax yearGrants paidAmount
202538$630K
202453$812.6K

Where Robert & Polly Dunn Foundation Inc gives

States of grant recipients reported on the foundation's 990-PF filings, by dollars received.

Largest reported grants

Historical awards reported to the IRS. These are examples of past giving, not open opportunities.

Path to Hope Inc

ATLANTA, GA

$135KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

Operations

Path to Hope Inc

ATLANTA, GA

$130KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Operations

Karen'S Kids

ATLANTA, GA

$113KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

Operations

Karen'S Kids

ATLANTA, GA

$95KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Operations

Send Relief

ALPHARETTA, GA

$80KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Operations

Showing 5 of the 25 largest grants (91 reported in all).

See all 91 grants from Robert & Polly Dunn Foundation Inc: sort and filter by purpose, state and year.

Create free account

About this data

Figures are aggregated from Robert & Polly Dunn Foundation Inc's IRS Form 990-PF electronic filings (2 filings on file, most recent tax year 2025). Totals reflect grants the foundation reported as paid, and can lag the current year because foundations file annually and often on extension. Source: IRS 990-PF filing on ProPublica. Raw e-file archive (ZIP) — a large IRS yearly archive download.

Other foundations giving in Georgia

See all foundations giving in Georgia

Free templates for applying to a foundation like this

New to this? Start with how to write a grant proposal, section by section. This profile is built from IRS 990-PF filings — read how the directory was assembled, or see what GrantCue does and what it costs.

Track Robert & Polly Dunn Foundation Inc and see all 91 of its reported grants

Add Robert & Polly Dunn Foundation Inc to your funder list with notes and a contact log, filter every grant it reported, and search all 127,000+ foundation profiles alongside live federal and state opportunities. Free for one user, no card required.

Create free account