Museum of Contemporary Art of GA
ATLANTA, GA
$1MTax year 2024
Grant purpose
Not specified
Private foundation · EIN 46-4584557 · IRS 990-PF filings through tax year 2024
This foundation reports on its 990-PF that it only makes contributions to preselected organizations and does not accept unsolicited applications.
Looking for funders you can apply to? Browse foundations that accept applications, or see foundations that fund in Georgia.
Reported organization name: PRINCE FAMILY FOUNDATION INC
States of grant recipients reported on the foundation's 990-PF filings, by dollars received.
Historical awards reported to the IRS. These are examples of past giving, not open opportunities.
ATLANTA, GA
$1MTax year 2024
Not specified
ATLANTA, GA
$200KTax year 2024
Not specified
ATLANTA, GA
$100KTax year 2024
Not specified
ATLANTA, GA
$100KTax year 2024
Not specified
JACKSONVILLE, FL
$25KTax year 2024
Not specified
Showing 5 of the 19 largest grants (19 reported in all).
See all 19 grants from Prince Family Foundation Inc: sort and filter by purpose, state and year.
Create free accountFigures are aggregated from Prince Family Foundation Inc's IRS Form 990-PF electronic filings (1 filing on file, most recent tax year 2024). Totals reflect grants the foundation reported as paid, and can lag the current year because foundations file annually and often on extension. Source: IRS 990-PF filing on ProPublica. Raw e-file archive (ZIP) — a large IRS yearly archive download.
New to this? Start with how to write a grant proposal, section by section. This profile is built from IRS 990-PF filings — read how the directory was assembled, or see what GrantCue does and what it costs.