Foundation directory

Oluv C Joynor Foundation Inc Grants

Private foundation · EIN 45-3987964 · IRS 990-PF filings through tax year 2024

Total grants paid
$1.5M
Grants reported
55
Typical grant
$15K
Future commitments

Reported commitments not yet paid.

Not reported

How to apply

This foundation publishes application instructions on its latest 990-PF and does not report restricting giving to preselected organizations. See more foundations that accept applications.

Contact
Goldman Sachs Trust Company of Dela
Deadlines
Not stated here. Consult the original filing and current funder guidelines.
Application materials
Pending
Restrictions
No restrictions. Local charitable organizations will be given preference.
Original filing text
Contact
GOLDMAN SACHS TRUST COMPANY OF DELA
Address
200 BELLEVUE PARKWAY SUITE 250 WILMINGTON, DE, 198093747
Phone
3027933284
Deadlines
NONE
Application materials
PENDING
Restrictions
NO RESTRICTIONS. LOCAL CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS WILL BE GIVEN PREFERENCE.

Reported organization name: OLUV C JOYNOR FOUNDATION INC

Giving by tax year

Year-level totals across every reported grant in this profile — a summary, not a filter. The awards further down are the largest individual grants across all years, not each year's complete list.

Tax yearGrants paidAmount
202424$737.7K
202331$743.7K

Where Oluv C Joynor Foundation Inc gives

States of grant recipients reported on the foundation's 990-PF filings, by dollars received.

Largest reported grants

Historical awards reported to the IRS. These are examples of past giving, not open opportunities.

The Highlands School Inc

BEL AIR, MD

$262.5KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Program support

The Highlands School Inc

BEL AIR, MD

$150KTax year 2023

Grant purpose

Program support

Saint Ignatius Loyola Academy

BALTIMORE, MD

$89KTax year 2023

Grant purpose

Program support

G B Charities Inc

BALTIMORE, MD

$80KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Program support

Saint Ignatius Loyola Academy

BALTIMORE, MD

$54KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Program support

Showing 5 of the 25 largest grants (55 reported in all).

See all 55 grants from Oluv C Joynor Foundation Inc: sort and filter by purpose, state and year.

Create free account

About this data

Figures are aggregated from Oluv C Joynor Foundation Inc's IRS Form 990-PF electronic filings (2 filings on file, most recent tax year 2024). Totals reflect grants the foundation reported as paid, and can lag the current year because foundations file annually and often on extension. Source: IRS 990-PF filing on ProPublica. Raw e-file archive (ZIP) — a large IRS yearly archive download.

Other foundations giving in Maryland

See all foundations giving in Maryland

Free templates for applying to a foundation like this

New to this? Start with how to write a grant proposal, section by section. This profile is built from IRS 990-PF filings — read how the directory was assembled, or see what GrantCue does and what it costs.

Track Oluv C Joynor Foundation Inc and see all 55 of its reported grants

Add Oluv C Joynor Foundation Inc to your funder list with notes and a contact log, filter every grant it reported, and search all 127,000+ foundation profiles alongside live federal and state opportunities. Free for one user, no card required.

Create free account