Foundation directory

Olive B Cole Foundation Inc Grants

Private foundation · EIN 35-6040491 · IRS 990-PF filings through tax year 2025

Total grants paid
$2.7M
Grants reported
111
Typical grant
$13K
Future commitments

Reported commitments not yet paid.

Not reported

How to apply

This foundation publishes application instructions on its latest 990-PF and does not report restricting giving to preselected organizations. See more foundations that accept applications.

Contact
Emily Pichon
Email
infoolivebcole.org
Deadlines
Not stated here. Consult the original filing and current funder guidelines.
Application materials
Application forms are availabe on request
Restrictions
Scholarship eligbility is limited to residends and/or graduates of secondary schools located within Noble and LaGrange Counties, Indiana
Original filing text
Contact
Emily Pichon
Address
6207 Constitution Drive Fort Wayne, IN, 46804
Phone
2604362182
Email
infoolivebcole.org
Deadlines
None
Application materials
Application forms are availabe on request
Restrictions
Scholarship eligbility is limited to residends and/or graduates of secondary schools located within Noble and LaGrange Counties, Indiana

Reported organization name: Olive B Cole Foundation Inc

Giving by tax year

Year-level totals across every reported grant in this profile — a summary, not a filter. The awards further down are the largest individual grants across all years, not each year's complete list.

Tax yearGrants paidAmount
202548$1.5M
202463$1.3M

Where Olive B Cole Foundation Inc gives

States of grant recipients reported on the foundation's 990-PF filings, by dollars received.

Largest reported grants

Historical awards reported to the IRS. These are examples of past giving, not open opportunities.

Scholarships

Fort Wayne, IN

$241.3KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

College scholarships awarded

Scholarships

Fort Wayne, IN

$226.3KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

College scholarships

Impact Institute

Kendallville, IN

$100KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Machine and welding programs

YMCA of Steuben County

Angola, IN

$98.7KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

Maintenance updates

Trine University

Angola, IN

$70KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Best Hall Renovations

Showing 5 of the 25 largest grants (111 reported in all).

See all 111 grants from Olive B Cole Foundation Inc: sort and filter by purpose, state and year.

Create free account

About this data

Figures are aggregated from Olive B Cole Foundation Inc's IRS Form 990-PF electronic filings (2 filings on file, most recent tax year 2025). Totals reflect grants the foundation reported as paid, and can lag the current year because foundations file annually and often on extension. Source: IRS 990-PF filing on ProPublica. Raw e-file archive (ZIP) — a large IRS yearly archive download.

Other foundations giving in Indiana

See all foundations giving in Indiana

Free templates for applying to a foundation like this

New to this? Start with how to write a grant proposal, section by section. This profile is built from IRS 990-PF filings — read how the directory was assembled, or see what GrantCue does and what it costs.

Track Olive B Cole Foundation Inc and see all 111 of its reported grants

Add Olive B Cole Foundation Inc to your funder list with notes and a contact log, filter every grant it reported, and search all 127,000+ foundation profiles alongside live federal and state opportunities. Free for one user, no card required.

Create free account