Foundation directory

Living Springs Foundation Grants

Private foundation · EIN 41-1904085 · IRS 990-PF filings through tax year 2025

Total grants paid
$1.8M
Grants reported
148
Typical grant
$5K
Future commitments

Reported commitments not yet paid.

Not reported

How to apply

This foundation publishes application instructions on its latest 990-PF and does not report restricting giving to preselected organizations. See more foundations that accept applications.

Contact
Living Springs Foundation
Deadlines
Not stated here. Consult the original filing and current funder guidelines.
Application materials
Two sets of grant proposal should be submitted.
Restrictions
Primary focus is on communities in the new england area.
Original filing text
Contact
Living Springs Foundation
Address
275 Market Street Suite 274A Minneapolis, MN, 55405
Phone
6123383255
Deadlines
NONE
Application materials
TWO SETS OF GRANT PROPOSAL SHOULD BE SUBMITTED.
Restrictions
PRIMARY FOCUS IS ON COMMUNITIES IN THE NEW ENGLAND AREA.

Reported organization name: LIVING SPRINGS FOUNDATION

Giving by tax year

Year-level totals across every reported grant in this profile — a summary, not a filter. The awards further down are the largest individual grants across all years, not each year's complete list.

Tax yearGrants paidAmount
2025111$1.5M
202437$314K

Where Living Springs Foundation gives

States of grant recipients reported on the foundation's 990-PF filings, by dollars received.

Largest reported grants

Historical awards reported to the IRS. These are examples of past giving, not open opportunities.

JP Morgan Charitable Gifting Fund

Jenkintown, PA

$277.1KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

Donor Advised Fund

Earthjustice

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

$75KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

General support

Southern Poverty Law Center Inc

MONTGOMERY, AL

$75KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

General support

New England Public Media Inc

SPRINGFIELD, MA

$75KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

General support

Natural Resources Defense Council

NEW YORK, NY

$75KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

General support

Showing 5 of the 25 largest grants (148 reported in all).

See all 148 grants from Living Springs Foundation: sort and filter by purpose, state and year.

Create free account

About this data

Figures are aggregated from Living Springs Foundation's IRS Form 990-PF electronic filings (2 filings on file, most recent tax year 2025). Totals reflect grants the foundation reported as paid, and can lag the current year because foundations file annually and often on extension. Source: IRS 990-PF filing on ProPublica. Raw e-file archive (ZIP) — a large IRS yearly archive download.

Other foundations giving in Massachusetts

See all foundations giving in Massachusetts

Free templates for applying to a foundation like this

New to this? Start with how to write a grant proposal, section by section. This profile is built from IRS 990-PF filings — read how the directory was assembled, or see what GrantCue does and what it costs.

Track Living Springs Foundation and see all 148 of its reported grants

Add Living Springs Foundation to your funder list with notes and a contact log, filter every grant it reported, and search all 127,000+ foundation profiles alongside live federal and state opportunities. Free for one user, no card required.

Create free account