Foundation directory

Hulman & Company Foundation Inc Grants

Private foundation · EIN 35-2063427 · IRS 990-PF filings through tax year 2025

Total grants paid
$1.7M
Grants reported
74
Typical grant
$15K
Future commitments

Reported commitments not yet paid.

Not reported

How to apply

This foundation publishes application instructions on its latest 990-PF and does not report restricting giving to preselected organizations. See more foundations that accept applications.

Contact
Anton H George
Deadlines
Not stated here. Consult the original filing and current funder guidelines.
Application materials
No specific form required.
Restrictions
501(c)(3) organizations
Original filing text
Contact
Anton H George
Address
8030 Spring Mill Road Indianapolis, IN, 46260
Phone
3174089500
Deadlines
None
Application materials
No specific form required.
Restrictions
501(c)(3) organizations

Reported organization name: Hulman & Company Foundation Inc

Giving by tax year

Year-level totals across every reported grant in this profile — a summary, not a filter. The awards further down are the largest individual grants across all years, not each year's complete list.

Tax yearGrants paidAmount
202537$802.8K
202437$849.5K

Where Hulman & Company Foundation Inc gives

States of grant recipients reported on the foundation's 990-PF filings, by dollars received.

Largest reported grants

Historical awards reported to the IRS. These are examples of past giving, not open opportunities.

Indianapolis Motor Speedway Foundation

Indianapolis, IN

$125KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Capital Commitment

Indianapolis Motor Speedway Foundation

Indianapolis, IN

$125KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

Capital Commitment

Swope Art Museum

Terre Haute, IN

$112.5KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

General Operating Expenses

Conquer Paralysis NOW

Las Vegas, NV

$50KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

General Operating Expenses

Swope Art Museum

Terre Haute, IN

$50KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

General Operating Expenses

Showing 5 of the 25 largest grants (74 reported in all).

See all 74 grants from Hulman & Company Foundation Inc: sort and filter by purpose, state and year.

Create free account

About this data

Figures are aggregated from Hulman & Company Foundation Inc's IRS Form 990-PF electronic filings (2 filings on file, most recent tax year 2025). Totals reflect grants the foundation reported as paid, and can lag the current year because foundations file annually and often on extension. Source: IRS 990-PF filing on ProPublica. Raw e-file archive (ZIP) — a large IRS yearly archive download.

Other foundations giving in Indiana

See all foundations giving in Indiana

Free templates for applying to a foundation like this

New to this? Start with how to write a grant proposal, section by section. This profile is built from IRS 990-PF filings — read how the directory was assembled, or see what GrantCue does and what it costs.

Track Hulman & Company Foundation Inc and see all 74 of its reported grants

Add Hulman & Company Foundation Inc to your funder list with notes and a contact log, filter every grant it reported, and search all 127,000+ foundation profiles alongside live federal and state opportunities. Free for one user, no card required.

Create free account