Foundation directory

Fulton & Susie Collins Foundation Grants

Private foundation · EIN 73-1273053 · IRS 990-PF filings through tax year 2025

Total grants paid
$1.9M
Grants reported
91
Typical grant
$2K
Future commitments

Reported commitments not yet paid.

Not reported

How to apply

This foundation publishes application instructions on its latest 990-PF and does not report restricting giving to preselected organizations. See more foundations that accept applications.

Contact
Suzanne M Collins
Deadlines
Not stated here. Consult the original filing and current funder guidelines.
Application materials
None Specified
Restrictions
Not stated here. Consult the original filing and current funder guidelines.
Original filing text
Contact
Suzanne M Collins
Address
2200 S Utica Place Suite 420 Tulsa, OK, 74114
Phone
9187489860
Deadlines
None
Application materials
None Specified
Restrictions
None

Reported organization name: Fulton & Susie Collins Foundation

Giving by tax year

Year-level totals across every reported grant in this profile — a summary, not a filter. The awards further down are the largest individual grants across all years, not each year's complete list.

Tax yearGrants paidAmount
202542$987.2K
202449$917.6K

Where Fulton & Susie Collins Foundation gives

States of grant recipients reported on the foundation's 990-PF filings, by dollars received.

Oklahoma$1.8MFlorida$26.1KCalifornia$18.5KKansas$10KTexas$6K

Largest reported grants

Historical awards reported to the IRS. These are examples of past giving, not open opportunities.

University of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK

$300KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

Collins Fitness Center;Collins C of Bus.

University of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK

$250KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Collins Fitness Center Roof Repairs

Pathways Adult Learning Center

Tulsa, OK

$170KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

Capital Campaign Pledge #1 of 3

University of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK

$150KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Fire Suppression System update CCB

Tulsa Community Foundation

Tulsa, OK

$100KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

A Gathering Place for Tulsa Pl.(8 of 10)

Showing 5 of the 25 largest grants (91 reported in all).

See all 91 grants from Fulton & Susie Collins Foundation: sort and filter by purpose, state and year.

Create free account

About this data

Figures are aggregated from Fulton & Susie Collins Foundation's IRS Form 990-PF electronic filings (2 filings on file, most recent tax year 2025). Totals reflect grants the foundation reported as paid, and can lag the current year because foundations file annually and often on extension. Source: IRS 990-PF filing on ProPublica. Raw e-file archive (ZIP) — a large IRS yearly archive download.

Other foundations giving in Oklahoma

See all foundations giving in Oklahoma

Free templates for applying to a foundation like this

New to this? Start with how to write a grant proposal, section by section. This profile is built from IRS 990-PF filings — read how the directory was assembled, or see what GrantCue does and what it costs.

Track Fulton & Susie Collins Foundation and see all 91 of its reported grants

Add Fulton & Susie Collins Foundation to your funder list with notes and a contact log, filter every grant it reported, and search all 127,000+ foundation profiles alongside live federal and state opportunities. Free for one user, no card required.

Create free account