Foundation directory

Crampton Trust #1255000731 Regions Bank Trustee Grants

Private foundation · EIN 63-6181261 · IRS 990-PF filings through tax year 2025

Total grants paid
$1.9M
Grants reported
79
Typical grant
$15K
Future commitments

Reported commitments not yet paid.

Not reported

How to apply

This foundation publishes application instructions on its latest 990-PF and does not report restricting giving to preselected organizations. See more foundations that accept applications.

Contact
Regions Bank Attn Roger Cole
Deadlines
Not stated here. Consult the original filing and current funder guidelines.
Application materials
No prescribed form
Restrictions
Only section 501(c)(3) organizations that are not private foundations and which are located in that part of southwest alabama, including the counties of baldwin, clarke, escambia, mobile, monroe, and washington.
Original filing text
Contact
REGIONS BANK ATTN ROGER COLE
Address
PO DRAWER 1628 MOBILE, AL, 366331628
Phone
2514318309
Deadlines
NONE
Application materials
NO PRESCRIBED FORM
Restrictions
ONLY SECTION 501(C)(3) ORGANIZATIONS THAT ARE NOT PRIVATE FOUNDATIONS AND WHICH ARE LOCATED IN THAT PART OF SOUTHWEST ALABAMA, INCLUDING THE COUNTIES OF BALDWIN, CLARKE, ESCAMBIA, MOBILE, MONROE, AND WASHINGTON.

Reported organization name: CRAMPTON TRUST #1255000731 REGIONS BANK TRUSTEE

Giving by tax year

Year-level totals across every reported grant in this profile — a summary, not a filter. The awards further down are the largest individual grants across all years, not each year's complete list.

Tax yearGrants paidAmount
202539$1M
202440$934.3K

Where Crampton Trust #1255000731 Regions Bank Trustee gives

States of grant recipients reported on the foundation's 990-PF filings, by dollars received.

Alabama$1.9M

Largest reported grants

Historical awards reported to the IRS. These are examples of past giving, not open opportunities.

University of South Alabama

MOBILE, AL

$110KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Crampton scholars program

Explore Center Inc

MOBILE, AL

$100KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

Exploreum science center 2025 educational programming

National Maritime Museum of the Gulf of Mexico

MOBILE, AL

$100KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

Jimmy buffett exhibit

University of South Alabama College of Medicine

MOBILE, AL

$100KTax year 2025

Grant purpose

Crampton scholars program

Explore Center Inc

MOBILE, AL

$75KTax year 2024

Grant purpose

Programming, exhibitions, and operations

Showing 5 of the 25 largest grants (79 reported in all).

See all 79 grants from Crampton Trust #1255000731 Regions Bank Trustee: sort and filter by purpose, state and year.

Create free account

About this data

Figures are aggregated from Crampton Trust #1255000731 Regions Bank Trustee's IRS Form 990-PF electronic filings (2 filings on file, most recent tax year 2025). Totals reflect grants the foundation reported as paid, and can lag the current year because foundations file annually and often on extension. Source: IRS 990-PF filing on ProPublica. Raw e-file archive (ZIP) — a large IRS yearly archive download.

Other foundations giving in Alabama

See all foundations giving in Alabama

Free templates for applying to a foundation like this

New to this? Start with how to write a grant proposal, section by section. This profile is built from IRS 990-PF filings — read how the directory was assembled, or see what GrantCue does and what it costs.

Track Crampton Trust #1255000731 Regions Bank Trustee and see all 79 of its reported grants

Add Crampton Trust #1255000731 Regions Bank Trustee to your funder list with notes and a contact log, filter every grant it reported, and search all 127,000+ foundation profiles alongside live federal and state opportunities. Free for one user, no card required.

Create free account